My Gold Mask / Dangerous (EP) Compact Disc




releases August 25, 2017

All songs by: Armondo, Rochelle
Except "Wasted" by: Armondo, Rochelle, Andrew
Recorded, mixed and produced by: Sanford Parker and Balthazar de Ley
Mastered by: Collin Jordan
Bass guitar on "Awake" by: Adam Wayne
Remixes by: Alex Zelenka, Winkie and Sanford Parker
Photos: © Peter Rosenbaum
Photo art Direction: Kasia Koniar
Make-up: Frances Tsalas
AU logo and design: Daniel Tovar
Layout: Jacques Urioste
Hand photo: © peter rosenbaum