My Gold Mask / Anxious Utopia Vinyl




released March 4, 2016

All songs written by Armondo, Rochelle
Except ‘Insomnia’ written by Armondo, Rochelle and Andrew

Produced by Sanford Parker and Balthazar de Ley
Except ‘Battles’ and ‘Dangerous’ produced by Balthazar de Ley

Recorded at: The Audio Bordello, Humboldt Amp, Hypercube Recording, Minbal Studios, Rat City Sound and Strobe Recording
Mixed at The Audio Bordello and Hypercube Recording
Mastered by Collin Jordan at The Boiler Room

Design, AU logo and layout: Daniel Tovar
Cover photo: Jason Creps
Creative direction: Jack Armondo

All songs: In A Flash, Panty Drawer ASCAP
© ℗ My Gold Mask, 2016

All rights reserved - unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws