Dead Leaf Echo / Beyond.Desire Vinyl




released October 13, 2017

Collages by: Beatrice Squitti
Band photo by: Emmanuella Zachariou
Design by: Timothy O’donell

Dead Leaf Echo is:

Ana Breton- guitar, keys, vox
LG Galleon – guitar, keys, vox
Kevin Kahawai – drums, percussion
Steve Schwadron – Bass

All songs tracked at Gary’s Electrical Audio by Al Carlson except Desire, Sunlessoul, Cloudancing.

Mixed by: Al Carlson
Lemonheart mixed by: Monte Vallier
Drifting.Inside mixed by: John Cep

Mastered by Joe Lambert at Timeless Mastering

Produced by: LG Galleon

“Thank you to our families and true friends for believing in us and to all the people that worked on the record” :

Jacques Urioste
Timothy O’donnell
Al Carlson
Charlie Nieland
Guy Fixsen
Monte Vallier
John Cep
Odell Nails
Joe Lambert
Diana Zinni
Magnus Thompson

All songs by: Dead Leaf Echo
onewithwavemusic ascap